Donor Relations

The Office of Donor Relations partners with colleges and units to aid donor recognition, engagement, communication and stewardship efforts and serves as a resource for tools, ideas and best practices.

Take me to:    Templates     |    Guides     |    Acknowledgement Letter Templates    |    Impact Reports    |    President’s Council    |    Meet the Team

Templates

Guides

Leadership Giving Society (President’s Council)

Meet the Team

Sarah E. Sims
Executive Director

Office: 352-392-5976
Cell: 405-606-5236
Fax: 352-334-8055
ssims@uff.ufl.edu

Meagan Christopherson
Assistant Director of Donor Communications

Office: 352-392-5862
Fax: 352-334-8055
mchristopherson@uff.ufl.edu

 
Micah Hyle
Assistant Director of Stewardship & Data

Office: 352-392-8310
Fax: 352-334-8055
mhyle@uff.ufl.edu

Claire Burns
Associate Director of Donor Programs

Office: 352-392-7762
Cell: 904-994-5409
Fax: 352-334-8055
cburns@uff.ufl.edu

 
Anthony L. Heaven
Associate Director of Donor Engagement

Office: 352-392-0677
Cell: 512-595-1064

Fax: 352-334-8055
aheaven@uff.ufl.edu

Rachel Smith
Administrative Specialist

Office: 352-392-3881
Fax: 352-334-8055
rasmith@uff.ufl.edu